Board of Directors

Newcap, Inc. Board of Directors

Russel Brock, Chairperson

Diane Nichols, Vice-Chairperson

Jim Genrich, Treasurer

Tom Sieber, Secretary

Cheryl Detrick, CEO & President

Brown County

Jim Genrich

Daisy Lester

Sandy Polarek

Carrie Rouse

Tom Sieber

Oconto County

Russel Brock

Diane Nichols

Florence County

Cynthia Nichols

Menominee County

Norm Shawanokasic

Forest County

Larry Berg

Steven Berg

Jill Krueger

Oneida County

Langlade County

Lindsay Mueller

Paul Grinde

Shawano County

Gene Hoppe

Marinette County

Holly Clark

Tina Duke-Padgett

Brandon Cacek

Caylor Dill

Vilas County

Marie Dillinger


Board Member Application

Committee Structure

Newcap By-laws